November 17, 2020 –

At the November 17 Board of Trustees meeting, Hartland Township swore in two new Board members, Summer McMullen and Denise O’Connell. A big “thank you” goes out to Joe Colaianne and Glenn Harper, who have served as Hartland Township Trustees for 16 and 13 years, respectively. A special thanks to Judge Michael P. Hatty for performing the ceremony.

Board of Trustees