November 17, 2022 —

Nine candidates were vying for four seats on the Cromaine District Library Board of Trustees on the November 8 ballot. The seats were won by Rebecca Basley, Jeannine Gogoleski, Nancy Rosso (currently serving), and Dawn Smith.  The newly elected will take their seats on the board in January of 2023. Long-time board members Doug Sargent and Don Thompson’s terms expire on December 31, 2022.